// you're reading...


New TRL Board Announced

Lizardonians, Hi! I’m pleased and proud to announce the members of the new 2014-2016 TRL Board:

President – Jeff Malmquist
VP – Raghav Wusirika
Secretary – Elle Davis
Treasurer – Dan Bartosz
Director of Apparel – Angela Lindbo
Director of Membership – Lou Karl
Director of Pacing – Tim Swietlik
Director of Media/Communications – Torrey Lindbo
Director at Large – Susan Barth
Director at Large – Janelle Henderson

The first meeting of this board will be Wednesday Feb. 19 @ 730PM (after the Fulton run) at Macadams Bar and Grill 5833 SW Macadam Ave. At this meeting we will be clarifying what each board member will be doing. Also, we will be discussing the direction of the club; what current runs/activities we want to continue and any new activities/runs we want to create. All members are welcome to attend.

Ramble on!



No comments yet.

Post a comment

Archives: By Date

Archives: By Topic